Class Calendar

Memo from the American Heart Association regarding the new BLS cards.

 

TJUH Nursing Dept, Please use "TJUH-NURSING" as promo code and your Campus Key @Jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as your e-mail address at time of registration.  Methodist Division use "TJUH-MHD" Residents may use "TJURES"

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.

Monday, August 29, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Directions

TJUH Nursing Dept, Please use "TJUH-NURSING" as promo code and your Campus Key @Jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as your e-mail address at time of registration.  Methodist Division use "TJUH-MHD" Residents may use "TJURES"

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.