Class Calendar

 

Memo from the American Heart Association regarding the new BLS cards.

 

Promo Codes for Jefferson Employees

TJUH Nursing Dept - TJUH-NURSING.  Methodist Division - TJUH-MHD. Residents - TJURES.  JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP.  (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.

Monday, October 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

JeffSTAT EMS Course Catalog

 

Directions

PromoCodes:

TJUH Nursing Dept - TJUH-NURSING.

Methodist Division - TJUH-MHD. 

Residents - TJURES.  

JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP. 

 (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.