Class Calendar

As of 10/1/2021 Jefferson Health Center City Department of Nursing Staff Will Renew & Maintain All BLS, ACLS, and PALS Certifications Through the Resuscitation Quality Improvement (RQI) Program. 

TJUH Department of Nursing employees will be registered for RQI in myJeffHub.  The courses have populated.  If you have questions, please reach out to your manager. 

DO NOT SELF ASSIGN THE COURSES IN myJeffHub.

 

All Students Must Be At Least Two Weeks Post FDA Approved COVID-19 Vaccination On First Day of Class 

Promo Codes for Jefferson Employees

Residents - TJURES.  JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP.  (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at the time of registration.

Monday, January 24, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022

JeffSTAT EMS Course Catalog

Employees who are having difficultly registering please contact JeffSTAT.Registration@jefferson.edu 

Directions

PromoCodes:

Residents - TJURES.  

JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP. 

 (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.