Class Calendar

As of Monday 11/23/2020, all American Heart Association courses will be transitioned to online learning via HeartCode and in-person skills verifications.

SKILLS SESSIONS ARE FOR EMPLOYEES ONLY!

Preregistraiton for skills session is now required.  Please see "AHA In-Hosptial Skills Verification Session" below.

Click here to view Broadcast Email.

For more information, check you email. If you have questions or concerns, please contact JeffSTAT.Registration@jefferson.edu

Memo from the American Heart Association regarding the new BLS cards.

 

Promo Codes for Jefferson Employees

TJUH Nursing Dept - TJUH-NURSING.  Methodist Division - TJUH-MHD. Residents - TJURES.  JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP.  (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.

Monday, November 30, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021

JeffSTAT EMS Course Catalog

Employees who are having difficultly registering please contact JeffSTAT.Registration@jefferson.edu 

Directions

PromoCodes:

TJUH Nursing Dept - TJUH-NURSING.

Methodist Division - TJUH-MHD. 

Residents - TJURES.  

JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP. 

 (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.