Class Calendar

As of 10/1/2021 Jefferson Health Center City Nursing Staff Will Renew & Maintain All BLS, ACLS, and PALS Certifications Through the Resuscitation Quality Improvement (RQI) Program. 

Jefferson Nursing employees will be registered for RQI in myJeffHub.  The courses have populated.  If you have questions, please reach out to your manager. 

DO NOT SELF ASSIGN THE COURSES IN myJeffHub.

 

All Students Must Be At Least Two Weeks Post FDA Approved COVID-19 Vaccination On First Day of Class 

Promo Codes for Jefferson Employees

Residents - TJURES.  JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP.  (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at the time of registration.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022

JeffSTAT EMS Course Catalog

Employees who are having difficultly registering please contact JeffSTAT.Registration@jefferson.edu 

Directions

PromoCodes:

Residents - TJURES.  

JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP. 

 (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.