Class Calendar

As of 10/1/2021 Jefferson Health Center City Nursing Staff Will Renew & Maintain All BLS, ACLS, and PALS Certifications Through the Resuscitation Quality Improvement (RQI) Program. 

Jefferson Nursing employees will be registered for RQI in myJeffHub.  The courses have populated.  If you have questions, please reach out to your manager. 

DO NOT SELF ASSIGN THE COURSES IN myJeffHub.

 

All Students Must Be At Least Two Weeks Post FDA Approved COVID-19 Vaccination On First Day of Class 

Promo Codes for Jefferson Employees

Residents - TJURES.  JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP.  (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at the time of registration.

Monday, October 18, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

JeffSTAT EMS Course Catalog

Employees who are having difficultly registering please contact JeffSTAT.Registration@jefferson.edu 

Directions

PromoCodes:

Residents - TJURES.  

JUP Employees - TJUH-JUP. 

 (All Jefferson employees must use their CampusKey@jefferson.edu (abc123@jefferson.edu) as their email address.

Promo codes MUST be used at time of registration.